News: Morning Parade Reveal Album Artwork

19 Jan

We’ve been waiting for over a year but Morning Parade are finally on the verge of releasing their album.

Harlow’s finest indie-dance sensations will release their eponymous, 11 track, debut on 5 March via Parlophone and you can check out the track listing below; as well as the album art in all its glory.

1. Blue Winter
2. Headlights
3. Carousel
4. Running Down the Aisle
5. Us and Ourselves
6. Under the Stars
7. Close to your Heart
8. Half Litre Bottle
9. Monday Morning
10. Speechless
11. Born Alone

Details of how you can pre-order the album are here


One Response to “News: Morning Parade Reveal Album Artwork”

  1. Name (required) January 22, 2012 at 01:13 #

    I saw these live and I really liked them, the album will be pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: